Secure the best seats! For discounts click on the i-button next to „Book“.

22 - 110 €

Fazıl Say

One of the most original personalities in the cultural world. Fazil Say's posture at the piano is already out of the ordinary: the pianist lowers his shoulders and, blissfully smiling, gazes toward the sky while almost embracing the keyboard. But he can also play in a completely different way, namely with wild and untamed energy – which can be heard today in the jazz-influenced passages of his own piano concerto.


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 25 in G minor, K. 183

Fazıl Say
Yürüyen Köşk (The Moving Mansion) for piano and strings

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 24 in B-flat major, K. 182

Dmitri Shostakovich
Piano Concerto No. 2 in F major, op. 102

Estimated end time: 6:40 PM


Fazil Say Piano
Baptiste Lopez Violin and Management