Secure the best seats! For discounts click on the i-button next to „Book“.

25 €

Death and the Maiden

Chamber music XIV


Anton Webern
Five Movements for String Quartet, op. 5

Franz Schubert
String Quartet No. 14 in D minor, D. 810 (“Death and the Maiden”)


Philharmonisches Streichquartett
Helena Madoka Berg Violin
Dorian Xhoxhi Violin
Naoko Shimizu Viola
Christoph Heesch Violoncello


Additional services

Your visit