Secure the best seats! For discounts click on the i-button next to „Book“.

14 - 70 €

Yannick Nézet-Séguin & Friends

Year after year, it is a special pleasure to see conductor Yannick Nézet-Séguin at the piano – as a chamber musician together with individual members of the Chamber Orchestra of Europe. During this year’s Summer Festival, the joy will be even greater thanks to the remarkable program, featuring two of Johannes Brahms's most beautiful chamber works, dating from his early and late periods, whose boldness is matched only by their passion.


Johannes Brahms
Clarinet Quintet in B minor, op. 115
Piano Quintet in F minor, op. 34

Estimated end time: 19:50


Romain Guyot Clarinet
Lorenza Borrani Violin
Maia Cabeza Violin
Nimrod Guez Viola
William Conway Cello