Secure the best seats! For discounts click on the i-button next to „Book“.

25 €

Chamber Music VII

Runder Saal, Kurhaus; Easter Festival 2022 Berliner Philharmoniker


Sergei Rachmaninoff
Trio élégiaque No. 2 in D minor, op. 9
(“à la memoire d’un grand artiste”) (on the death of Tchaikovsky)

Estimated end time: 15:45


Cornelia Gartemann Violin
Dietmar Schwalke Cello
Alexander Malter Piano


FAQ - Corona-Questions

Frequently asked questions about the current situation