Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa *****S

One of the most beautiful hotels in Europe

Photo that shows Brenners Park View. © Brenners Park Hotel
© Brenners Park Hotel
Photo that shows Parkview. © Brenners Park-Hotel
© Brenners Park-Hotel
Photo that shows Brenners Spa Pool.
Photo that shows Wintergarten. © Brenners Park-Hotel
© Brenners Park-Hotel
Photo that shows Classic Zimmer. © Brenners Park Hotel
© Brenners Park Hotel

The Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa in Baden-Baden is a beautiful city oasis in the middle of an enchanting park. The House of Wellbeing Villa Stéphanie is a state-of-the-art medical spa with a holistic understanding of wellness. The Fritz & Felix Restaurant stands for an urban lifestyle and authentic and original cuisine.

The House of Wellbeing, Villa Stéphanie is a place where you can enjoy yourself, an oasis of tranquillity and at the same time a modern medical care hotspot with renowned doctors. The holistic approach of the villa consists of medical competence, healthy nutrition, fitness and physiotherapy. In the middle of the beautiful nature with a lot of greenery for the eye and for the soul you can optimally relax, get healthy or stay and give your body a break.

Superior Room

The elegant furnishing of the 35 m² Superior rooms corresponds to the homely character of the Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa. The bathroom is made of the finest marble and, with its spacious bathtub and separate shower, becomes an oasis of well-being. You can enjoy the fantastic view of the private park and the Lichtentaler Allee from your balcony.


Check-In: from 3 pm
Check-Out: till 12 pm
breakfast: 07.00 am – 11.00 am


Contact:
Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa
Schillerstr. 4/6
D-76530 Baden-Baden
Phone: +49 (0) 7221-900-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7221- 900 8744

Mail: information.brenners@oetkercollection.com
Web: www.oetkercollection.com/de/ziele/brenners-park-hotel-spa


Distance to Festival Hall: 1500 m

Please feel free to ask us

Required field

Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa *****S

Eines der schönsten Hotels in Europa

Bild, welches Brenners Park View zeigt. © Brenners Park Hotel
© Brenners Park Hotel
Bild, welches Parkview zeigt. © Brenners Park-Hotel
© Brenners Park-Hotel
Bild, welches Brenners Spa Pool zeigt.
Bild, welches Wintergarten zeigt. © Brenners Park-Hotel
© Brenners Park-Hotel
Bild, welches Classic Zimmer zeigt. © Brenners Park Hotel
© Brenners Park Hotel

Das Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa in Baden-Baden ist eine wunderschöne Stadt-Oase inmitten einer zauberhaften Parkanlage. Das House of Wellbeing Villa Stéphanie empfiehlt sich als hochmodernes Medical Spa mit einem ganzheitlichen Verständnis von Wellness. Das Fritz & Felix Restaurant steht für eine urbane Lebensart und eine authentische wie originelle Küche.

Das House of Wellbeing, Villa Stéphanie ist ein Ort, an dem man es sich gut gehen lassen darf, eine Oase der Ruhe und gleichzeitig ein moderner Medical Care Hotspot mit renommierten Medizinern. Der ganzheitliche Ansatz der Villa besteht neben der medizinischen Kompetenz aus gesunder Ernährung, Fitness und Physiotherapie. Mitten in der schönen Natur mit viel Grün fürs Auge und für die Seele kann man hier optimal abschalten, gesund werden oder bleiben und dem Körper eine Auszeit gönnen.

Superior Room

Die elegante Ausstattung der 35 m² großen Superior Zimmer entspricht dem wohnlichen Charakter des Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa. Das Badezimmer erstrahlt in feinstem Marmor und wird mit großzügiger Badewanne und separater Dusche zu einer Wohlfühloase. Den fantastischen Blick in den Privatpark und auf die Lichtentaler Allee können Sie von Ihrem Balkon aus genießen.

Anreise: ab 15 Uhr
Abreise: bis 12 Uhr
Frühstück: 07.00 Uhr – 11.00 Uhr


Kontakt:
Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa
Schillerstr. 4/6
76530 Baden-Baden
Telefon: +49 (0) 7221-900-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7221-900 8744

Mail: information.brenners@oetkercollection.com
Web: www.oetkercollection.com/de/ziele/brenners-park-hotel-spa


Entfernung zum Festspielhaus: 1500 m