Executive Committee

The Executive Committee manages the Foundation and its assets in accordance with statutory regulations, the articles of association and the decisions made by the Advisory Board.


Ernst-Moritz Lipp (chairman of the Executive Committee)
Thorsten Klapproth (Foundation Executive Board)


    Support programme

    Rodger Masou

    Head of Department

    E-mail: r.masou@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-277