Team Festspielhaus Baden-Baden

Everybody here is working wholeheartedly: 90 permanent employees and nearly 300 regular temporary helpers ensure cultural events of outstanding character.

Executive Management Funding Program Gastronomy Artistic Administration Office Marketing and Communications Participation Accounting Ticket Service Technical Departement Administration and Facility Management

Executive Management

  • Executive Management Benedikt Stampa General Manager and Artistic Director E-mail: b.stampa@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-202
  • Executive Management Dr. Ursula Koners Managing Director E-mail: u.koners@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13- 330
  • Executive Management Vanessa Falk Assistant to the Artistic Director E-mail: sekretariat@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-202
  • Executive Management Annett Wagner Secretary to the Management E-mail: a.wagner@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-227

Funding Program

  • Support programme Etta Flick Top Customer Advisor, Ticket Coordinator Funding Program E-mail: e.flick@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-440
  • Support programme Christian Fuchs Senior Manager Supporters' Circle and Sponsoring E-mail: c.fuchs@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-277
  • Support programme Katrin Pitzer Advisor to the Artistic Director for Donors and Funding Program E-mail: k.pitzer@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-279
  • Support programme Bettina Schütt Coordinator Friends of the Festspielhaus, Business Circle, and Funding Acquisition E-mail: b.schuett@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-278

Gastronomy

  • Gastronomy Sabine Bernhard Head of Department E-mail: s.bernhard@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-212
  • Gastronomy Isabelle Bianchi Garde Manger E-mail: i.bianchi@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304
  • Gastronomy Dadié Serge-Clément Bobi Restaurant Manager E-mail: d.bobi@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-308
  • Gastronomy Christian Braunagel AIDA Bar Team Manager E-mail: c.braunagel@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-231
  • Gastronomy Christopher Grundmann Entremetier E-mail: c.grundmann@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304
  • Gastronomy Andreas Hack Executive Chef E-mail: a.hack@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-353
  • Gastronomy Konstantin Henkes Cook Trainee E-mail: k.henke@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304
  • Gastronomy Jennifer Hüllen Head of Lobby Team E-mail: j.huellen@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-345
  • Gastronomy Gerd Kilgus Cook Canteen Bistro E-mail: g.kilgus@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304
  • Gastronomy Sandro Köhler Sous chef E-mail: s.koehler@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304
  • Gastronomy Elpido de Leon Canteen Bistro Team Manager E-mail: e.de_leon@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304
  • Gastronomy Liviu Nees Kitchen Staff E-mail: l.nees@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304
  • Gastronomy Feras Haj Othman F&B Staff E-mail: F.HajOthmann@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304
  • Gastronomy Elke Peter Canteen Bistro Staff E-mail: e.peter@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-310
  • Gastronomy Annette Schindler F&B Staff E-mail: a.schindler@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-106
  • Gastronomy Nina Schmitt AIDA Bistro Team Manager E-mail: n.schmitt@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-319
  • Gastronomy Bernd Schnaidt F&B Manager E-mail: b.schnaidt@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-322
  • Gastronomy Ramona Schwenk AIDA Service Department E-mail: r.schwenk@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-308
  • Gastronomy Jirina Vita Worgall Banquet Manager E-mail: j.worgall@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-348

Artistic Administration Office

  • Artistic Management Office Markus Boss Head of Artist Support E-mail: m.boss@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-478
  • Artistic Management Office Patrick Esser Leiter Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro E-mail: p.esser@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-377
  • Artistic Management Office Nicole Friedel Projektmanagerin Musical, Show, Konzerte E-mail: n.friedel@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-172
  • Artistic Management Office Tania Glawe Project Manager E-mail: t.glawe@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-155
  • Artistic Management Office Sarah Kling Staff Member, Production Office E-mail: s.kling@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-449
  • Artistic Management Office Tilmann Schmidt Project Manager E-mail: t.schmidt@festspielhaus.de Phone: Telefon +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-495
  • Artistic Management Office Aline Vogt Staff Member, Production Office E-mail: a.vogt@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-379

Marketing and Communications

  • Marketing and Communication Rüdiger Beermann Director of Marketing and Communications | Member of the Executive Board E-mail: r.beermann@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-217
  • Marketing and Communication Julia Lonkwitz Press officer E-mail: j.lonkwitz@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-473
  • Marketing and Communication Dr. Wolfgang Müller Editor E-mail: w.mueller@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-223
  • Marketing and Communication Maria Riedinger Junior Marketing Manager E-mail: m.riedinger@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-380
  • Marketing and Communication Julia Solbach Assistant Media and Communications E-mail: j.solbach@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-458
  • Marketing and Communication Judith Stößel • Volunteer Marketing and Communication E-mail: j.stoessel@festspielhaus.de Phone:
  • Marketing and Communication Dariusz Szymanski Editor, Lecturer E-mail: d.szymanski@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-280
  • Marketing and Communication Sebastian Troll Online Editor E-mail: s.troll@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-428

Participation

  • PARTIZIPATION Dr. Dany Weyer Head of Department E-mail: d.weyer@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-329
  • PARTIZIPATION Christian Vierling Participation Officer E-mail: c.vierling@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-169

Accounting

  • Accounting Uwe Brixius Head of Department E-mail: u.brixius@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-282
  • Accounting Björn Marz Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter E-mail: b.marz@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-219
  • Accounting Claudia Unser Accountant E-mail: c.unser@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-243

Ticket Service

  • Ticket-Service Dorothee von Collas Head of Department E-mail: d.voncollas@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-162
  • Ticket-Service Anke Deverre Customer Service Representative E-mail: a.deverre@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-101
  • Ticket-Service Stefanie Hofmann Call Center Manager E-mail: s.hofmann@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-116
  • Ticket-Service Susanne Krämer Customer Service Representative E-mail: s.kraemer@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-101
  • Ticket-Service Britta Loose Travel Agent, Tourism E-mail: b.loose@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-446
  • Ticket-Service Sabine Radovan Customer Service Representative E-mail: s.radovan@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-101
  • Ticket-Service Helen Sand Customer Service Representative E-mail: h.sand@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-101
  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Cornelius Veith CRM System Manager and Deputy Head of Department E-mail: c.veith@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-216
  • Ticket-Service Elisabeth Winkler Tourism E-mail: e.winkler@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-447

Technical Departement

  • Technical departement Gregor Sand Head of Department E-mail: g.sand@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-407
  • Technical departement Helga Gmeiner Deputy Head of Department E-mail: h.gmeiner@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-173
  • Technical departement Konstantin Adam Deputy Manager, Lighting Systems E-mail: k.adam@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-350
  • Technical departement Niklas Bronner Trainee, Event Technology E-mail: n.bronner@festspielhaus.de Phone:
  • Technical departement Stefan Ibach Manager, Audio and Video Technology E-mail: s.ibach@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-411
  • Technical departement Christian Jost Event Technology Specialist (Stage Technology) E-mail: c.jost@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-417
  • Technical departement Peter Kanneberger Lighting Technology Manager E-mail: p.kanneberger@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-497
  • Technical departement Gholamreza Khandali Event Technology Staff E-mail: g.khandali@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-401
  • Technical departement Jörg Knörr Event Technology Specialist (Stage Technology) E-mail: j.knoerr@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-339
  • Technical departement Jeroen Koggel Event Technology Master (Lighting Technology) E-mail: j.koggel@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-425
  • Technical departement Pablo Medialdea Torres Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik E-mail: p.torres@festspielhaus.de Phone:
  • Technical departement Paul Mertens Event Technology Specialist (Audio and Video Technology) E-mail: p.mertens@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-301
  • Technical departement Florian Quellmalz Disponent Veranstaltungstechnik E-mail: f.quellmalz@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-402

Administration and Facility Management

  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Jörg Klasser Head of Department E-mail: j.klasser@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-429
  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Elena Bozhikova Cleaning Services E-mail: TeamGebaeudemanagement@Festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-494
  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Phairin Doll Cleaning Services E-mail: TeamGebaeudemanagement@Festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-494
  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Monika Gress Cleaning Services E-mail: TeamGebaeudemanagement@Festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-494
  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Theresia Hensel Head of Cleaning Services, Administrative Officer E-mail: t.hensel@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-491
  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Nitsamanee Kesaphoo Cleaning Services E-mail: TeamGebaeudemanagement@Festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-494
  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Hedwig Laszcz Cleaning Services E-mail: TeamGebaeudemanagement@Festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-494
  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Jane Mai Head of Visitor Services E-mail: j.mai@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-100
  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Michael Pflüger Electrician E-mail: m.pflueger@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-393
  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Lars Sarnow Teamleiter Gebäudemanagement E-mail: l.sarnow@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-392
  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Stephan Schoch Facility management E-mail: s.schoch@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-270
  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Patrik Schück Electrician E-mail: p.schueck@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-418
  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Birgit Terlaak Visitor Services E-mail: b.terlaak@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-100
  • Event- and Facilitymanagement Elke Winter Visitor Services E-mail: e.winter@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-100