Team Festspielhaus Baden-Baden

Hier sind alle auch mit dem Herzen dabei. 90 fest angestellte Kolleginnen und Kollegen sowie 300 freie Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter ermöglichen ein Kulturerlebnis der besonderen Art.

Executive Management Funding Program Gastronomy Artistic Administration Office Media and Communications Accounting Ticket Service Technical Departement Administration and Facility Management

Executive Management

    Executive Management

    Benedikt Stampa

    General Manager and Artistic Director

    E-mail: b.stampa@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-202

    Executive Management

    Dr. Ursula Koners

    Managing Director

    E-mail: u.koners@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13- 330

    Executive Management

    Sahra Peter

    Team Assistant

    E-mail: sekretariat@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-202

    Executive Management

    Annett Wagner

    Secretary to the Management

    E-mail: a.wagner@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-227

Funding Program

    Support programme

    Rodger Masou

    Head of Department

    E-mail: r.masou@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-277

    Support programme

    Etta Flick

    Top-Kunden-Beraterin Ticketkoordination Förderprogramm

    E-mail: e.flick@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-440

    Support programme

    Katrin Pitzer-Hartert

    Referentin der Intendanz für Stifter und Förderprogramm

    E-mail: k.pitzer-hartert@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-279

    Support programme

    Bettina Schütt

    Referentin Freundeskreis, Unternehmerkreis und Fördererakquise

    E-mail: b.schuett@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-278

Gastronomy

    Gastronomy

    Sabine Bernhard

    Head of Department

    E-mail: s.bernhard@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-212

    Gastronomy

    Isabelle Bianchi

    Garde Manger

    E-mail: i.bianchi@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304

    Gastronomy

    Stefan Blask

    Personnel Officer

    E-mail: s.blask@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-430

    Gastronomy

    Dadié Serge-Clément Bobi

    Restaurant Manager

    E-mail: d.bobi@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-308

    Gastronomy

    Christian Braunagel

    AIDA Bar Team Manager

    E-mail: c.braunagel@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-231

    Gastronomy

    Christopher Grundmann

    Entremetier

    E-mail: c.grundmann@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304

    Gastronomy

    Andreas Hack

    Executive Chef

    E-mail: a.hack@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-353

    Gastronomy

    Konstantin Henkes

    Cook Trainee

    E-mail: k.henke@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304

    Gastronomy

    Jennifer Hüllen

    Head of Lobby Team

    E-mail: j.huellen@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-345

    Gastronomy

    Gerd Kilgus

    Cook Canteen Bistro

    E-mail: g.kilgus@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304

    Gastronomy

    Sandro Köhler

    Sous chef

    E-mail: s.koehler@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304

    Gastronomy

    Elpido de Leon

    Canteen Bistro Team Manager

    E-mail: e.de_leon@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304

    Gastronomy

    Liviu Nees

    Kitchen Staff

    E-mail: l.nees@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304

    Gastronomy

    Feras Haj Othman

    F&B Staff

    E-mail: F.HajOthmann@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-304

    Gastronomy

    Elke Peter

    Canteen Bistro Staff

    E-mail: e.peter@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-310

    Gastronomy

    Annette Schindler

    F&B Staff

    E-mail: a.schindler@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-106

    Gastronomy

    Nina Schmitt

    AIDA Bistro Team Manager

    E-mail: n.schmitt@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-319

    Gastronomy

    Bernd Schnaidt

    F&B Manager

    E-mail: b.schnaidt@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-322

    Gastronomy

    Ramona Schwenk

    AIDA Service Department

    E-mail: r.schwenk@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-308

    Gastronomy

    Jirina Vita Worgall

    Banquet Manager

    E-mail: j.worgall@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-348

Artistic Administration Office

    Artistic Management Office

    Maren Hofmeister

    Künstlerische Betriebsdirektorin

    E-mail: m.hofmeister@festspielhaus.de Phone: 0 72 21/30 13-481

    Artistic Management Office

    Markus Boss

    Head of Artist Support

    E-mail: m.boss@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-478

    Artistic Management Office

    Patrick Esser

    Project Manager

    E-mail: p.esser@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-377

    Artistic Management Office

    Nicole Friedel

    Head of Entertainment

    E-mail: n.friedel@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-172

    Artistic Management Office

    Tania Glawe

    Project Manager

    E-mail: t.glawe@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-155

    Artistic Management Office

    Sarah Kling

    Mitarbeiterin Produktionsbüro

    E-mail: s.kling@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-449

    Artistic Management Office

    Tilmann Schmidt

    Project Manager

    E-mail: t.schmidt@festspielhaus.de Phone: Telefon +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-495

    Artistic Management Office

    Aline Vogt

    Mitarbeiterin Produktionsbüro

    E-mail: a.vogt@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-379

Media and Communications

    Media and Communication

    Rüdiger Beermann

    Director of Media and Communications | Member of the Executive Board

    E-mail: r.beermann@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-217

    Media and Communication

    Vanessa Falk

    Head of Marketing

    E-mail: v.falk@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-380

    Media and Communication

    Julia Lonkwitz

    Press officer

    E-mail: j.lonkwitz@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-473

    Media and Communication

    Dr. Wolfgang Müller

    Editor

    E-mail: w.mueller@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-223

    Media and Communication

    Julia Solbach

    Assistant Media and Communications

    E-mail: j.solbach@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-458

    Media and Communication

    Dariusz Szymanski

    Editor, Lecturer

    E-mail: d.szymanski@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-280

    Media and Communication

    Sebastian Troll

    Online Editor

    E-mail: s.troll@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-428

    EDUCATION

    Christian Vierling

    education referent

    E-mail: c.vierling@festspielhaus.de Phone: Telefon +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-169

    EDUCATION

    Dr. Dany Weyer

    Head of Education

    E-mail: d.weyer@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-329

Accounting

    Accounting

    Uwe Brixius

    Head of Department

    E-mail: u.brixius@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-282

    Accounting

    Björn Marz

    Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

    E-mail: b.marz@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-219

    Accounting

    Claudia Unser

    Accountant

    E-mail: c.unser@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-243

Ticket Service

    Ticket-Service

    Dorothee von Collas

    Head of Department

    E-mail: d.v.collas@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-162

    Ticket-Service

    Anke Deverre

    Customer Service Representative

    E-mail: a.deverre@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-101

    Ticket-Service

    Stefanie Hofmann

    Call Center Manager

    E-mail: s.hofmann@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-116

    Ticket-Service

    Susanne Krämer

    Customer Service Representative

    E-mail: s.kraemer@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-101

    Ticket-Service

    Britta Loose

    Travel Agent, Tourism

    E-mail: b.loose@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-446

    Ticket-Service

    Cosima Mörmann

    Customer Service Representative

    E-mail: c.moermann@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-101

    Ticket-Service

    Sabine Radovan

    Customer Service Representative

    E-mail: s.radovan@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-101

    Ticket-Service

    Helen Sand

    Customer Service Representative

    E-mail: h.sand@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-101

    Ticket-Service

    Christine Scherbaum

    Customer Service Representative

    E-mail: c.scherbaum@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-101

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Cornelius Veith

    CRM System Manager

    E-mail: c.veith@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-216

    Ticket-Service

    Elisabeth Winkler

    Tourism

    E-mail: e.winkler@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-447

Technical Departement

    Technical departement

    Gregor Sand

    Head of Department

    E-mail: g.sand@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-407

    Technical departement

    Helga Gmeiner

    Deputy Head of Department

    E-mail: h.gmeiner@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-173

    Technical departement

    Konstantin Adam

    Deputy Manager, Lighting Systems

    E-mail: k.adam@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-350

    Technical departement

    Stefan Ibach

    Manager, Audio and Video Technology

    E-mail: s.ibach@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-411

    Technical departement

    Christian Jost

    Event Technology Specialist (Stage Technology)

    E-mail: c.jost@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-417

    Technical departement

    Peter Kanneberger

    Lighting Technology Manager

    E-mail: p.kanneberger@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-497

    Technical departement

    Gholamreza Khandali

    Event Technology Staff

    E-mail: g.khandali@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-401

    Technical departement

    Jörg Knörr

    Event Technology Specialist (Stage Technology)

    E-mail: j.knoerr@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-339

    Technical departement

    Jeroen Koggel

    Event Technology Master (Lighting Technology)

    E-mail: j.koggel@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-425

    Technical departement

    Paul Mertens

    Event Technology Specialist (Audio and Video Technology)

    E-mail: p.mertens@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-301

    Technical departement

    Florian Quellmalz

    Disponent Veranstaltungstechnik

    E-mail: f.quellmalz@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-402

Administration and Facility Management

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Jörg Klasser

    Head of Department

    E-mail: j.klasser@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-429

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Elena Bozhikova

    Cleaning Services

    E-mail: TeamGebaeudemanagement@Festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-494

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Phairin Doll

    Cleaning Services

    E-mail: TeamGebaeudemanagement@Festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-494

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Monika Gress

    Cleaning Services

    E-mail: TeamGebaeudemanagement@Festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-494

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Theresia Hensel

    Head of Cleaning Services, Administrative Officer

    E-mail: t.hensel@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-491

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Nitsamanee Kesaphoo

    Cleaning Services

    E-mail: TeamGebaeudemanagement@Festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-494

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Hedwig Laszcz

    Cleaning Services

    E-mail: TeamGebaeudemanagement@Festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-494

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Jane Mai

    Head of Visitor Services

    E-mail: j.mai@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-100

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Michael Pflüger

    Electrician

    E-mail: m.pflueger@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-393

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Alice Sabetta

    Cleaning Services

    E-mail: TeamGebaeudemanagement@Festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-494

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Lars Sarnow

    Team Manager Electrical Systems

    E-mail: l.sarnow@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-392

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Stephan Schoch

    Facility management

    E-mail: s.schoch@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-270

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Patrik Schück

    Electrician

    E-mail: p.schueck@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-418

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Birgit Terlaak

    Visitor Services

    E-mail: b.terlaak@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-100

    Event- and Facilitymanagement

    Elke Winter

    Visitor Services

    E-mail: e.winter@festspielhaus.de Phone: +49 (0) 72 21/30 13-100